Your time is Your Life-Your Life is Your Wealth

Sabotage

thekitchensgarden

There is a little devil in me that hates for me to succeed. I have lived with this little devil all my life.  This devil in my brain is a saboteur. Time and time again I get so close to wonder, so close to real creation then I change tacks and wander off to something else.  Sabotaging myself. fields-and-babies-005

Yesterday was the day I was going to send my last piece of writing to my mentor for her to look at it and make notes before the final edit. The whole book of letters to my sister is ready except for my own piece. My own letter to my sister. The inspiration for the book. In fact the crux of the book.

I only have the tiniest of edits to do before I can release it.fields-and-babies-007

So yesterday I went shopping. I  collected books from all over the house and filled the book shelves in The…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

